sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ordinary

Third day of fasting. I made the mistake of drinking coffee. I got the jitters really bad, then I felt kinda sick to my stomache. I'm not hungry at all.

I feel guilty that I'm fasting for the wrong reasons though. I feel like I'm just getting into ana more. But that is not the reason. I know these are thoughts to make me quit.

I am feeling weird right now. My hands are shaky from the coffee, I love Starbucks!, However I'd better wait until next month to have it.

Nothing very exciting happened today. A very normal day. Went to the mall with my sister. She is visiting from Guam. I won't see her for another month unless she gets stationed here. Her baby boy is so cute. Well enough of my ordinary life. I think I'll relax now.

5:28 p.m. - 2002-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving