sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

help me

Tonight is a horrible night. My husband is drunk. Nothing unusal about that. He yelled at me in front of the kids, horrible things. I need to get out of this relationship. I have nothing. I wish someone could save me. No one can. My poor babies have to see this, until I can move out.

I did'nt eat until tonight. I have bruises all over my body. From me. I am sick. Stupid girl who wanted a dream that is turning into a nightmare. I want to die but I live for my kids. Please help me.

9:44 p.m. - 2002-02-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving