sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Too many calories

Well, I didn't do so good for dinner. I had a hamburger and fries. Calories were 1038, and of course, way too much fat. I guess I should see the brighter side though. I know my metabolism will stay active.

I came home and my house stinks. Husband made something stinky. Not only that he reeks of alcohol. Yuck. I am trying to air out my house now.

I bought some new make-up, I thought it was my skin color, it's way off. I feel stupid cause make-up is too expensive to waste. I'll give it to my mom. She is alot lighter than I am.

Well, I don't want to think too much of my diet today. On a brighter note, at least I'm only eating once a day.

10:23 p.m. - 2002-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving