sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cut myself

Last night was a very horrible night for me.

My husband and I fought, go figure. I cut myself. Bad, in the thigh. I did it without thinking, I did it in front of him. The doctor said get a butterfly bandage, and I wouldn't need stitches. Only if it kept bleeding.

On the other leg I have knife marks all over. I can't very walk very good. I wish I can ignore everything he says. I did good for 2 months. I just couldn't yesteday.

So now, I will not eat during the day. I will have a couple of glasses of wine at night. That he is happy and he doesn't get on me so much. He doesn't feel as guilty. I don't want the bloat and weight gain, so that's the only way I think of preventing it.

Hopefully I will find that good job I need to move out soon. I'm still looking.

4:57 p.m. - 2002-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving