sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Virus

Last night I recieved a returned e-mail from someone that I had never sent one to. I had a virus!! So I had to re-format my hard drive and load everything all over again. Stupid me saved eveything except email address. So now I can e-mail anyone. This really stinks. I was up until 2:00 a.m. fixing everything.

I have no idea how I got the virus. But I'm going to be even more careful than I was.

9:39 a.m. - 2002-07-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving