sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I have a new job

Got the job! Yea! It's onl 20 to 30 hours a week but that's okay for now. At least I got my foot in the door. Kinda nervous, I've never worked with patients before. I am now proud to say that I'm a physical therapist assistant.

Maybe I can go to school to become an aide, more pay. But for now I'll do what I can.

I don't know if I'll be able to live off it, that's the only scary thing about it. It might mean staying here a little while longer. I think that's where my main fear is at the moment.

Anyways, I know I'll it help my not eating tremendously. I never eat alot when I'm working.

Well, I have to get ready for a meeting with PTA.

Write back later!

5:05 p.m. - 2002-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving