sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Put in notice

Went and had my t.b test today. That and blood and urine drawn. Then I went over to the school to give them my noticed. I didn't realize how sad I was. I will really miss the staff there. I only pray I have that good of friends at my new job.

Period is late. I mean it's there but not coming down. I don't know what that means but I wish it would hurry and come and be gone.

I'm so nervous lately. Lots of changes I guess. I've smoking too much. I hate the way it feels in my lungs and I hate the way I smell. I need to quit. It's so hard though. Maybe the gum is due.

I am really bummed about quitting the other job. How I wish that it was an 8 hour position. I'd be so happy.

Oh well, we can't get too comfortable in life, we must continue to try new things and grow.

I guess I should really fix the rest of my archives tonight.

Bye for now.

11:36 p.m. - 2002-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving