sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

@#$%^

Feels like crap today. Started off really happy till I got home. Husband was yelling at my daughter about being "cold." He's an ass. If he fucks up my daughter he'll have hell to pay all his life. Still saving money to get out. It's so hard when you don't make much. Fucker was approved on medical pot. I hated the fact that he was so nice while on it then a bitch when off. Can you tell by my swer words?? Fuck! I volunteered to work tomorrow. Makes my day easier, don't have to see fuck face :)

10:26 p.m. - 2002-11-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving