sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saturday night fun

It haven't had that much fun in a long time. I went out with a girlfriend and we went to a couple of bars. Since I was drving I only had 2 drinks. A glass of wine and 1 bottle of beer: light.

The first place was a brewery and we basically just bitched about life. Get the stress out of the way.

Then we went to this bar. It was like 6 guys for one girl. Nobody cute, but a good mixture of types.

After awhile a large group of men came in. Now when I say large I mean that literally and physically. These boys were big and ready to throw down.

The took the table next to us.

My friend decided to go outside for a smoke, and since I really didn't feel like trying to come up with a non-sexual conversation with these so obviously checking me out, I went ouside too. I asked them to save our drinks though.

I can happily say, that I was not tempted in the slight for a cigarette. 8 mnths for me! I was rather sickened by the smell of it all.

We came back to the table and one of the guys was sitting at the table. He was the safest looking of the bunch. He had a Yogie Bear look about it. In fact after talking with him a little I told him that. We talking about how our town had no decent dance places to go, I said I liked this place in Sac. he knew the place and started laughing. He asked me if I knew what type of place it was and said of course, it was a gay bar.

Then it hit me. I looked really close and said, "You know who you remind me of? I used to work with this girl who looks like you." He turned bright red so I knew I was on to something. I said "Yeah she's the one who took my up to the gay bar. He was like, "Okay enough, I had to press in further. Is she your sister?" Then I named her name. Sure enough, it was. I couldn't stop laughing.

He kept shaking his head and commenting on how he had to compete with his sister. I was said no, cause I'm wasn't interested in either one of them.

Okay, so by this time I had 6 guys at different times telling me how hot I was. I said thank you I know. I had one guy try to teach me to be confident. I thanked him for the lesson and moved on.

I have never had so many desperate, horny men hot for me. Not since I was jail-bait. It was very sweet. Lol!

In the end, no phone numbers, I said that I was a good girl and never gave out my number. This has been true by the way, even before I was married. I took the e-mail from the guy who looked like my gay friend, who was in fact her brother. Went home sober and happy. It was a wonderful night and I'm ready to do it again next week-end.

P.s. It was also nice to see the look on my Blah person's face as I walked to go out. He mumbled that I looked great.

Yeah, I know.

5:26 p.m. - 2003-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving