sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Okay for today

Today is the fisrt day in a long time that I haven't purged.

In fact, I've eaten 2 so far and kept it down without feeling guilty.

I have had all meat with the exception of a bowl of low carb ice cream. That only has 4 carbs. My head hurts from the sugar withdrawl, but I'm okay.

My stomach is completely flat for the first time in awhile.

I feel good. I feel light and I am eating tons less than I was when purging. I've lost 5 pounds.

I guess what I'm trying to say, is that for today, I'm alright.

5:23 p.m. - 2004-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving