sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Accomplished

I am so proud of myself.

All I've had to eat today was 2 handfuls of peanuts.

The rest was coffee, a can of juice(so I wouldn't have a sudden dip in blood sugar at work)

Water and now wine.

While I know tht wine has calories it still will be under 500 calories for me today.

I feel good though. I feel empty, clean again.

Let's just hope I can continue on with this tomorrow.

8:27 p.m. - 2004-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving