sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate scales

I woke up and weighed myself this morning..not bad.

118 pound, could be better, but at least it's not worse. So I felt good going to work.

The gym at work has a scale upstairs, I was curious, because I've been thinking that mine is off slightly. SO I piled the weights on to make sure it was correct before stepping on it.

114..without shoes. I stepped off, then on, then up the weights making sure it was not wrong. Nope, it was correct.

I looked in the mirror. Nope I don't look that small. Well maybe my tailbone, that sticks out now.

So I thought, at lunch I'll go down and weigh myself there, the have one of those big ones from the Drs. office.

I placed a 10 weight on there, it measured slightly more. Easy enough to deduct. I took off my shoes and stepped on.

It registered 126. WTF?? (I had better not be 126 pounds!)

Given the state of my bones lately, and the fact you can visibly see my tailbone and Brandon said that I hurt his face when he put his head on my chest...and that my hips hurt him.

I'm going with the 114. But I'll always have this nagging doubt in the back of my mind, causing me to ever want to go lower, so that I know for a fact that I'm smaller.

Either way, my thighs are still too big anyways.

On a good note. My new bmi is 17.6, which is really what I go by anyways. I don't like mentioning pounds so this is probably the only time you'll see numbers

5:41 p.m. - 2004-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving