sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I did not eat today

I haven't eaten a single bite today..just like I said that I wouldn't Everything consume was liquid...the only iffy thing was tomato soup(made with water) however, that has less calories in a can that one cup of juice...which I did not drink.
I did have a beer and now am drinking white wine. Still, not food. I don't know if I will do this tomorrow. We will see. I am playing it by ear. Everytime I plan how long, I mess up.

***********************

You can tell I have lost in my face...still it's my thighs that I want to get rid of..

Not to toot my horn, rather as an ispiration to me, I'll post these to encourage me to stay strong.
These are from the last 6 months..all except the first..that was a year ago:

This last one is from the begining of Oct.:

9:27 p.m. - 2004-11-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving