sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Preparing a purge

Preparing food for a purge. I did so good today too. Only ate spinach salad with less than a teaspoon of salad dressing.
So why am I doing this?
I don't know, don't really care. I've noticed that I do this when I wake up from a nap though. I just had one. I feel all cranky and stuff.
Maybe that's why, the crankiness. Purging does release those natural "feel" good endorphines

That must be it.

6:59 p.m. - 2004-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving