sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pregnant

I jsut re-read my last post. It turns out that on that very day I found out I was pregnant. So I've been trying to eat like I should. It's funny, now that it's okay to eat, I can't eat much because of the morning sickness.
I am still very much triggered all the time. In fact, I took this magazine from work, showing how two girls lost basically 40 pounds and are now bones.
That's for me after the baby is born. I won't be keeping this weight at all.
Today one of my co-workers made a comment that she was now skinnier than I. There in no way in hell that she is. She must wear a size 14 if not larger, I'm barely a size eight..because of the bump(my baby)
Still it triggered me bad....I wanted to forget that I was pregnant and lose all of the weight that I've gained.
soon...6 more months.

9:50 p.m. - 2005-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving