sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My mother's birthday today. I wonder how she feels about sharing it with "The Omen" and such things.

Last night it suddenly dawned on me that I was more than willing to lose my mind. Isn't that what this is after-all? We eat and purge, starve and cry, trying to rid ourselves of what? Us....of the dirty little secrets we are.

Mother's guard your daughters....this is what happens when they come into contact with men.

8:50 p.m. - 2006-06-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving