sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hungry

There comes a point in this crazy mind game, that you realize that you've been purposely lying to yourself the whole time.
That moments hit you square in the face when your stomach growls and you realize you can't eat anything, because nothing is safe.
I don't want to purge today. I'm hungry, but I don't know what I can eat. I know I need to eat something to keep my metabolism up.

This is the part that I hate.

10:14 a.m. - 2003-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving