sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

118 -bmi 18.2

118

Bmi= 18.2

Today is a eat whatever I like day. The staff at work are ordering out and after looking over the menu several times, I decided against ordering something. I bought a frozen dinner type meal instead.
My weight loss is getting more noticable to others I think. So I've started weighing baggy clothes. I don't want people to start talking smack this early. My scrubs are really baggy, but dark colored, so hopefully they just contribute it to that.

My daughter and I now wear the same size pants. She's 12. That is sort of weird for my brain to process.
I would never see her as fat.

Yet I see myself that way all the time. It's weird.

6:24 a.m. - 2006-07-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving