sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's About Nothing

I think he sees it in my eyes.
I am craving more and more of her touch.
The coldness of her hands tears me apart
I am falling more and more in enraptured

He asked me if what was wrong as I turned away from dinner. I had to get coolant for my van. I had to pick my son from his football game.
He chased me as I tried to escape his searching gaze

"What's going on?" I said nothing...

And that was exactly the truth..in shades of blue. I am about becoming nothing, and nothing I shall become.

I keep making food and then not eating it. It's like I want to eat, but then I get too scared to do so.

11:24 p.m. - 2007-09-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving