sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happier

I am making a New Years dinner for the family. Yum it does smell good. I eat a little and I start my 30 day fast tomorrow. Not for ana reasons, they're actually for spiritual reasons. I feel so far away from God right now. Plus, I need to pray for change in my life.

I started the day off so depressed, it's actually shaping up now. Of course, it always seem like that I am happier at night.

7:27 p.m. - 2001-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving