sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blah Blah Blah

I feel so blah right now I think I could scream. I haven't done anything all day. It's so boring here. My stomach is hurting, last night I drank too much. I haven't gotten drunk in a long long time.

My diet has been good. I haven't gone over 600 calories in the last 3 days. I hope that I can continue this. I really need to lose weight. I haven't gotten down to 120 yet!! That makes me a little disappointed, though I keep on trying.

Well, there is nothing else that I can think of at this time. Have a good day.

4:30 p.m. - 2002-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving