sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Normal

I did okay with my eating. I made the mistake of taking out the kids to the mall for dinner. I ate rice and beans. I threw it all up later. This was the first time that it wasn't hard to do. I actually felt good about it. I don't want to make it a habit though. Too dangerous. I'll stick to restriction.

Well tomorrows another diet day. I think I'll increase my water as well. I don't think I'm drinking enough.

No tough problems to complain about today. Just a normal day.

10:05 p.m. - 2002-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving