sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it is time

I am excited I go to my belly dancing class tonight. My mother made my costume. It's beautiful. Only problem I feel so fat in it. It's been awhile since I've looked in the mirror. Time to begin again. I must lose weight. I've eaten enough, my metbolism should be back to normal now. Now it's time to starve. It's a mind set. That's always the hard part. I've been drinking water again. So that's a start. I need to drink alot like before.

3:28 p.m. - 2002-02-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving