sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shoot!!

I did not eat much today. I had two cups of coffee and one scone. Needless to say I have a continous headache. I hate headaches. Probably because I didn't drink but one glass of water all day.

Today was depressing. I don't feel like I'm good enough for anything. I fail at everything. Everyone says that is not true, that I do good at everything. But I just can't feel it. I feel so empty.

Tommorrow I am not gonna eat until night again. It's better. My friend wants to go out and have a drink though. That'll be nice. Not too much, too many calories. I could however use a glass of wine right now.

8:19 p.m. - 2002-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving