sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I went over the 500 calorie mark. I've eaten 723 calories.

That stinks. Tomorrow will be a better day.

I biked and walked so at least I got my exercise in. I burned a little over 500 calories. That's good.

I need to be stong. My friend at work is pregnant, so you know what that means. I'll have to be strong and just buy water when she goes for something to eat. I did good the last two times. Then I had that bagel today.

I will be better and have a strong will. I do not like feeling full. Light and airy. (As long as it's not gas!)

Have a pleasant night everyone.

9:15 p.m. - 2002-03-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving