sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My stomach has been pretty flat the last couple of days. It's my butt that looks bigger. I retain water in my thighs sometimes but this is a combination.

I caught my husband hiding the aspirin from me. Not because he cares, but it's a contol thing. I wont commit suicide by taking aspirin again.(Is that how you spell it?) I won't try and kill myself in a long time. Sometimes I just hurt.

My head hurts a little less now. My body is not so sick feeling today.

I hate double standards. My husband just took something I bought for myself and I said he needed to start asking me for it. Like I do of his things. Now he has excusing by saying that he never makes me ask. Didn't I just write awhile back how I was not allowed to eat his food? I am so ready to leave. Last Sunday he made a comment about how women never say sorry. He just told me that he did not feel that he should say sorry. Jerk!

10:18 p.m. - 2002-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving