sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mister Therapist, yeah right

'no what,

I wish that people that consider themselves therapist or whatever the hell they call themselves would get their lazy, alcoholic selves out of la la land and get a clue. I made a comment that I was going to cancel my appointment and request a female to talk to. Wouldn't you know it started a fucking arguement in my house.

I am sick and tired of this shit. Everytime I open my mouth to say anything it's all about him. Get a clue asshole. He says you stress me out that's why I hate coming home, not because of the kids but because of you. I didn't do anything but sit there. I did not yell, I did'nt even comment about the alcohol on his breath.

I know some of you are probably getting sick of me writing this but I need to express this or I'll go insane, like I did the other day.

He says that I should have myself committed because I'm suicidal. I really am not. I just cut, there is a difference. He should know this, he has his masters. Which by the way is something that he likes to throw in my face. He has major issues. I think that he is the insane one and likes to make me that way, that way he feels better about myself.

I should become a therapist. I know why I do the things that I do, he doesn't even realize what he's doing. Or maybe he does. Maybe he's out to destroy my life. Well, in that case FUCK YOU!

I feel so much better now. Thanks.

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :p ---------------------------------------- Sorry I had to add some more. I am still on my fast ! Good girl.

9:09 p.m. - 2002-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving