sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

day 3, night hunger strikes.

Oh my goodness. I feel like breaking this fast soo bad. I know I'll feel like a failure if I do. I should have bought some gum. I was going to and then forgot. I am not feeling hungry. It's my brain telling me to eat. This sucks. I have to make it. I just have to. I was reading about some girl who binges, I wanted to soo bad. Just throw it all up. But I have such a hard time with that that I know some will remain inside of me. My only inspiration at this point will be to see some more weight drop off of me. That'll be good. maybe like two pounds instead of the one.

9:31 p.m. - 2002-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving