sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

UGH

I'm just so sick. First I had gained weight in March. I was 125 in Feb. and sky rocketed to 140. In April I got it back down to 132. I couldn't get any lower. Now here it is the start of my 4 day and I weigh 129. That's it!! I've lost practally nothing. What the hell is wrong with my body. I read other journals, people are binging and stuff. They are anorexic now. Weight is gone. I restrict and lose nothing but water.

If I wasn't so scared of getting heavier I'd binge and eat right now!

7:18 a.m. - 2002-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving