sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love you all

I just wanted to say that I love everyone here. You guys keep me sane. All the support, especially from angel115 and ana4life; you guys are the greatest. I have been through hell these last couple of months. Knowing that I can come here and vent, read other life stories. It's the greatest. I just needed to say that. I wish we all lived by each other. Or least on the same block, hell in the same town. We could help each other so much. Some times I get so lonely. I need a shoulder to cry on.

Anyway. I hope all of you are doing well. I cry when you cry, literally. Take care.

9:56 p.m. - 2002-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving