sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

128 pounds today

My body is so weird. I ate yesterday breaking my fast. I had felt so horrible. I had only lost 2 pounds. Well to day I woke up and weigh 128. So in all I've lost 4 pounds. That made me feel a little better. So now, I'll eat very little 3x a day. I had one egg and small sausage for breakfast this morning. To tell you the truth, I feel like throwing it up. I wont though. 126 calories is not too much for breakfast. It's less than a bowl of cereal. I'll eat an apple for lunch. And then something for dinner. I'm not sure what yet. I really want to keep my metabolism up. Later today I'll have coffee at work. That helps me not to eat what others offer. Tonight I'll walk 5 miles. I need to increase my distance in exercise. I can run fast, but not far. Chalk it up to being a dancer. We give it all we got but can't go longer than a couple of songs.

7:05 a.m. - 2002-04-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving