sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Never Again

My husband and I had made a truce the last couple of days. I needed it. I was going crazy. My kids needed to feel normal. Well, I let my kids spend the night at my mother's, we went out dancing. He is such a idiot. he embarrassed me completely. We went out for dinner, he talked to the waitress about why he chews so long, so he wont get colon cancer. Then dancing he looked as though he was doing some convulsion on the dance floor. Anyways, on the way home he was speeding and swerving back and forth. he got mad at me for telling him to slow down. He crashed as soon as he got home.

I know remember why I stopped going out with him on dates. He's rude, he actually passed gas!!! He's a drunk.

Where the hell are the nice polite guys??? This was my fault. Thinking it would be a decent night out. I was just desperate for fun. I tried to pretend I didn't know him. It worked, a guy asked me to dance as soon as m husband walked away. I didn't of course, I have class, unlike him.

12:48 a.m. - 2002-04-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving