sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great day

It's Friday. I had a great day at work. We had a jump-a-thon for the American Heart Assoc. It was great. I had a lot of kids just following me around all day. They just thought that I was the coolest thing. Go Me!!:) Too bad I can't get that kind of attention from adults. Anyways, they played techno and hip hop so all of the kids were out dancing. Hate to say this but all of the 1st graders put adults to same. They definitely had their groove on. Especially this really small boy. He was great.

We had staff appreciation all week. Today I brought a pasta salad to work. I am pleased to say that it was all gone except a bite. That made me feel good. Everything was great until who know who came home.

I heard the keys so I opened the door, just then I heard him complain about someone not opening the door

Well, I didn't get a thank you. Needless to say kids were nervous about greeting him. So he announces really loud, thanks for the hug.

I asked if he was stressed. Got my head chewed off. Guess so.

I'm not happy anymore.

7:35 p.m. - 2002-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving