sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SCARED

Oh my goodness. I just read thintowin's diary. I ran screaming from the room, almost out of the room. My kids just looked at me like I had lost my mind. That was good, very good.

I', bad when it comes to scary stuff. I have had so many freaky experiences in my life. Some are so scary it's unbelievable. I guess that's why I'm hypersensitive.

Anyway, I didn't start my low carb diet like I wanted today. I wenty instead with my mom for mother's day. SO tomorrow for sure. I got everything ready. I'm not gaining weight so I know I'll lose.

Okay, so I'm done.

10:43 p.m. - 2002-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving