sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Found the pot

I found the pot today. I knew he was using again. I could tell. Last month I walked in on him when he was hiding a lighter. He tries to hide things in his hands so I don't notice, he forgets I've been with him for 10 years. I know how he lies. I looked in his shirt drawer and found the pot.

It's amazing how he thinks I'm a fool. I always find out. I'm so shaky right now. I am so mad. I feel like calling him on the phone and cussing him out. Please God, let me get a good job so that I can move out soon. Only left for him to do is to start cheating. I can't go through that. Not again. I feel like I've died inside. I don't know why. I'm keeping all this down in case I have to prove it to the courts. He is not going to get custody of the kids.

2 years ago he used to smoke pot all day. It was his God. My daughter was in Kindergaten. He would forget to pick her up from th bus stop. She would walk to my mothers house. Once my mom was not there. I was working at the time split shifts. I was such a mess. I knew that he was wrong and yet he wouldn't leave. I don't know why I ever believed that he had changed. A year and a half is not long enough.

9:25 a.m. - 2002-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving