sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

parenting

Husband went to S.F. to pick up his leather coat. I was glad he was gone.

My kids went to thier Awana group. It was grad night for them. My son was upset because he didn't finish his book this year so he didn't get an award.

I felt terrible for him.. My daughter got a blue ribbon. I kind of didn't clap for her cause I was afraid that my son would get jealous. Then she was hurt. It is so hard being a mom sometimes.

Not losing weight. I hate myself.

9:45 p.m. - 2002-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving