sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick 'N' Tired

I am completly frustrated. My son's toy was stolen from school. I told him not to bring them for share. he didn't listen. Then a friend was saying that I was not doing enough to get out of my situation. I really got mad about that. I refuse to go back on welfare. I couldn't even live on that. I wouldn't even be able to rent a one bedroom apt. My life is so hard. I am waiting to do laundry again. No quarters. It's piled so high. He makes 3000.00 a month. We don't have any groceries. he goes out to eat, but we have a huge watermelon in the fridge that's his. He always has money for beer. I am sick and tired of my life.

5:04 p.m. - 2002-06-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving