sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mob Bastards

I am finally getting more hours at my job. I can finally save to get the hell out of this place. Life is at a stand still until then. I can't even concentrate on my body. It's like I just want to sleep forever. That would be nice instead of waking up at 5:45 every morning.

My husband is so jealous of my parents. I am now not alllowed to speak or talk to them. He is a fucker!

What if someone said that to him?

I said then he had to give up his best friend. THen he said he didn't mean to write them off or anything.

What a crock of shit. Anyways. Life with the maifa is bad. Whaat's funny is nobody in the family wants to talk about it. Everyone knows, stupids.

It's not like we live in New York or something.

Cops all know, people at the hospital really know. I guess my father-in-law's sister used to be a nurse there and saaid quite a bit. Then years later I come along and hear about it from a patient of mine. I just laugh.

They are all alcoholic, money-hungry bastards. What are they gonna do to me. Nothing. My husband is nothing in their eyes, he is low-life scum.

Anyways, one day freedom will come

9:32 p.m. - 2002-10-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving