sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very responsible

II picked up my sister from the airport this morning. Her plane left 3:00 a.m. She finally got her plane ticket from the navy at 2:30 a.m. Everytime she flies in we have a storm. I said she brought the typhoon back with her. Not far from the truth. It's so windy, I had to fight to keep my van from swerving into all of the big riggs. It's bad enough they take over the whole highway. Do they have to box you in too?

Went to my other christmas party last night. It was fun. Two of the girls I work with got so wasted. One passed out on me. She is very heavy-boned. The other threw up in the bathroom. I had only 2 drinks. I ate to keep it on a comfortable level. Then drank water before I left.

(my hands are in so much pain typing this. Every since I started massage.) I got home at a decent time. I was very responsible. I am proud of myself.

I guess that's all for now. Have a wonderful night all.

6:33 p.m. - 2002-12-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving