sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Updates

Yes! We back in action. Here's an update:

3/4/03

Started jogging today

It felt good. Only jogged for a mile. I didn't get winded so I probably can go even further tomorrow. Oh shoot, I wont be able to because of work. Okay then Friday.

Calories eaten :493

Calories burned Total: 2906

Basal: 1420 49%

Lifestyle: 1163 40%

Activities (exercise): 322 11%

Pretty darn good if I say so myself.

I've lost 4 pounds since Tuesday.

3/5/03

Today was an alright day. I've 841 calories. I feel so full. I hate this feeling. It's like someone has blown up a balloon in my stomach. My legs are killing me after yesterday. I guess that's a good thing. I didn't work out though I just might yet. Nah, I don't want to end up staying up too late. Not much else to say. I found some message forums and kind feel like a zombie after reading all of those.

Good night everyone.

3/6/03

Very tired

Husband came home drunk and picked a fight last night. I didn't fight back just zoned off. Unfortunate for me that leaves me with anger and keeps me up.. I didn't get to sleep until a quarter to 2:00 a.m. He started fighting at 11:00p.m.

It seems to me that he always does that after counseling men his domestic violence groups. Guess he can't handle them. Or maybe he feels guilty.

he's getting paranoid too. Thinks I'm trying to put him way or something. No, I'm just trying to get away.

On a good note I didn't eat much today. Just 156 calories. I am not hungry at all.

Right now, I am about to fall asleep. I'm not going to sleep until after 9:00 at least, otherwise I'll wake up early. I did go exercise though. Running, jogging and stretching. I did good.

3/7/03

And that leaves today. I am too scared to eat. I'm a little hungry but I really don't want the guilt of putting food into my mouth. I was going to eat normal today just to keep my metabolism up. I can't do it. Maybe tonight.

I decided to do laundry today, well Oops:

I guess I dropped some clothes in the drain while I washing. Needless to say my garage was flooded. Oh well, made the most of it and washed the floor of the garage and did spring cleaning in there. Looks great and only took about 1/2 hour.

I didn't sleep as well as I thought I would last night. My eyes have dark circles. I look like I've being doing some heavy drugs or something. I need some sun or something.

Kay, I'm done for now. You all have a great day.

11:08 a.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving