sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Husband says I eat too much

I was just told by my husband that I eat too much. Let's see, my calories have been under 900 a day. Isn't that considered starvation?

He was eating non-stop from 8:00p.m. until I told him to get out of the food.

He said I was treating like a child, and that if he watched me like I watched him he could say that I ate too much. Hmmmm. All I said was get out of MY food. He had his own to gorge out on. The stuff he was eating was for the kids lunch. As usual.

10:27 p.m. - 2003-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving