sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So hungry

I don't know what's wrong with me. I have been so busy looking at ana sites that I have been craving more and more food. I start off so good, then comes the night. What's the matter with me. I'm under 800 calories but feel terribly hungry. I think I need to fast or something. I need to get rid of the hunger. I need to stop reading other people's journals or something.

I'm such a loser. I hate this. I hate my whole world being around food. But I NEED to restrict. I will keep on keeping on.

8:50 p.m. - 2003-03-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving