sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm feeling a little depressed

I saw that guy again today. He changed my oil and something belt. We were talking outside for awhile and something terrible happened. I think he is just wonderful. Same values, religion and everything. I felt horrible inside because here I was thinking about him. It's a wierd feeling. I mean, most people would be like, alright! He's perfect for me. Well, yeah, he is. That's the point. I don't want to ruin it. I don't want to do something foolish and have something ( if I had been single) good, start off bad. It's weird. I was actually disappointed that he was a wonderful person. Just for a moment. I could have justified liking him if he was a cad or something. My only thought, was leave him alone. Don't ruin him. So I did. I went in the house as he changed the oil. Payed him, didn't flirt or anything. I was totally respectful. Disappointed in myself for such foolish thoughts, but glad that I hadn't given him even one clue.

But in all hinesty, I hope that he gives me a call when I move out in the next few months. I know that sounds quick, but I can't help but feeling that way.

I feel so wrong in thinking like this. I'm am going to be about something productive now. No more stupidity and nonsense, it's just not fair...

8:40 p.m. - 2003-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving