sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update on Restriction

I have been under so much stress that I forgot to update on my restricting.

Well, I can see and feel my collar bones really good now. My hips bones are starting to protrude, only when I lie down. I am seeing the shape of my ribs under my skin. If I raise my arms over my head then you can count the bones. Today I've only had 411 calories. I'm doing good. I feel good about myself. I will continue on.

I think I finally feel like I'm back in the swing of things. You know, when you don't have to think about it too much. You just know that your calories are about that much, then you check and you're correct.

Good, I hope that I at least lose 5 pounds this month. I wish I could lose more, but I can't starve like that because of work. Yesterday I had to pick up a woman who weighed over 300 pounds. I need my strength. I'll starve slowly.

9:59 p.m. - 2003-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving