sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling Flaky

I haven't written in a couple of days. I have been so tired, just recovering from the camping trip. My poor nose is just peeling. I think my forehead is about to start, it looks like I have dried glue on it. That actually might not be a bad idea. Then I can peel it all in one strip instead of flaking.

I guess I really have nothing new to say. So I'll read everyone else's entries.

Oh, I suck with not eating a night again. I wish I could just stay full for a change.

9:51 p.m. - 2003-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving