sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sick too my stomach

I ate good last night, did'nt drink much, so what happened?

I can't believe how sick I was. I tossed and turned and felt sweaty. Not jut nauseous, but like some one punched hard in the stomach. It must have been when I tried to please of of the aunts and I tried one bite (just one bite)of pasta salad. The wheat in the noodles. Only other time this has happened was after the dinner thingy when I ate some crackers. I just can't have wheat anymore. The thought of it makes me cringe with pain, I still have a little, and want to cry. Why does my body have to be so darn weird?

6:24 a.m. - 2003-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving