sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ketosis yet again

I have been so terrible about updating. I have read everyone else's journals. I finall stopped eating all the junk. I'm back on a low-carb restriction. I just handle the sugar, it makes me binge and it's just too hard for me to purge. I did gain 4 pounds over that. No I 'm glad it wasn't more. I am slightly back into ketsosis. Tommorrow I should be fully. I have had nothing but meat and one salad all day. No wine. That's really what I need to keep away from.

I went to look at a house today. Not sure maybe it's fate but the lady had forgotten to bring the key. Waste of time. Still, I really need to do this.

Tomorrow I take my sister back to the airport. It might even rain, that would be nice.

Agh! I'm just a little annoyed with me right now. Help.

6:15 p.m. - 2003-08-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving