sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wow, the new jeans are now loose

The beginning of last month I bought some jeans that were a little on the tight side, but they fit. I was so excited cause I could wear them. Now, one pair fits perfectly and the other is too big. I am so happy, but confused. I haven't lost anymore weight that I know of. I will weigh myself in the middle of this week to see if there is a difference.

5:20 p.m. - 2003-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving