sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have not updated much, I've been going through hell. I've moved out by the way!!! No more husband thank God. I have eaten like a horse though. So, I'm back to the protein thing as of today. I'll ean it back down to one meal again. I think I'm very anemic though, I am bruising badly, all over in fact. Just one bump creates swelling and a deep bruise.

I'm not sure what to do....

4:05 p.m. - 2003-10-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving