sapphire02's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ana and Mia

They take me down and they tie me to the stone slab altar. My precious Ana stood above me with her chains in her another, I see another figure approach. It's Mia. Her bloated face, grins in devilish in humor as she watches me cry. In her hands she hold her weapon of choice. She fills me, and she fills me. I want to die. My stomach swells. I groan in pain.

"Get rid of it." she snarls I shake my head. I will not do this. She slaps my face and I sob in anguish.

Ana stands, her arms outstretched against the moon.

"You are mine, you will do as I ask." They come against me again.

Instead of hitting me, they gently kiss me. Ana's hands upon my stomach. She made me feel so empty. Mia came from behind me. Her fingers caressed my throat. She bent back my head and kiss me on the mouth. My stomach lurched. Her putrid breath caused my stomach to roll. I struggled to get away.

Their hands only gripped me tighter.

Ana began took out her rod and began to beat me once again.

Mia choked her fingers wrapped around my neck, I could no longer see. My body began to weaken as they continued. I can no longer fight them.

My body shaking, I violently spew the poison Mia gave me. My stomach heaved and I fell forward. I fall on to my knees. Mia kicked me in the head.

"You cannot escape me. I am in here." She kisses me fully on the mouth and I am no more.

3:05 p.m. - 2003-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

evangeline06
fleshandbone
aqualimestar
dimstar
luxelady
anadoll
dissolving